RSS Feed

I just don’t care!

The past few…days? Weeks? It feels like forever…I have been struggling keeping up on my challenges. In fact, tonight’s ab set I am skipping because it’s a lot of side plank stuff which, in the past, I have done wrong and hurt myself. The decluttering has been hard because I haven’t had time to get rid of the stuff I am decluttering. So I am not motivated because I have too many bags of stuff in the way. So discouraged. However, tomorrow I will start fresh. I will stop trying to catch up and just start on day 14. I’m not too terribly far behind, but I have done only have hearted decluttering the past few days. So tomorrow I will make trips to get rid of bags and I will also do day 14. Halfway. Need a second wind.

February:
The New Adventure Has Begun
Rest Day
Catching Up
The End Of February And Fresh Starts

About looseleafbri

How do you explain yourself in a short paragraph. What should I talk about? My love for Jesus? The fact that I am fascinated with tea and all that comes along with it? Should I explain that I am single? How do I capture my life in such a brief moment and still make it sound interesting?

Leave a Reply

