RSS Feed

She Strengthens Her Arms

This is an area that I have not been doing well in. I have gotten out of the habit of exercise. It seems every time I try to get back into it something happens and I stop again. So I am going to do as I said in Seven Steps To Strength and pray and ask God for help in this matter. Hopefully when we revisit this topic again I will be on a better track.

Related Posts:
Seven Steps To Strength
Wednesday Web Sitings
12 Mental Benefits of Exercise

About looseleafbri

How do you explain yourself in a short paragraph. What should I talk about? My love for Jesus? The fact that I am fascinated with tea and all that comes along with it? Should I explain that I am single? How do I capture my life in such a brief moment and still make it sound interesting?

Leave a Reply

