RSS Feed

Known At The Gates Review

It’s that time of…blogging…again! The time when I have enough topics to do a review. I am excited about this because I enjoy taking a moment to look over how God has been helping me.

So the first topic of the review is respect. This is an area that I always need growth in. I am very opinionated and am often wrong so it is a bad combination. I find myself apologizing a lot.

But I would say that God is helping me to overcome this. There are quite a few areas left that need dealt with but, praise God, I have seen how I am learning to shut my mouth more, to listen more, to respect others and their opinions, and to consider others first.

Granted I am not anywhere near having all these things down at the same time or for any length of time, but I do see growth.

Related Posts:
Known At The Gates

Respect The Hat

Respect Them Even When They Try To Kill You

About looseleafbri

How do you explain yourself in a short paragraph. What should I talk about? My love for Jesus? The fact that I am fascinated with tea and all that comes along with it? Should I explain that I am single? How do I capture my life in such a brief moment and still make it sound interesting?

Leave a Reply

