RSS Feed

Wednesday Web Sitings

The following are some websites and apps that have helped me along the way. Please remember to consult with your doctor before starting any diet or exercise regime.

20121018-225230.jpg

One of my favorite programs that I have personally done was the Couch to 5k. There are loads of apps and websites for this program. What I used was the app Ease Into 5k

I do believe this app has a cost but I personally loved it! In fact I plan on getting back into it and then using the next app which helps you get into a 10k.

Another website that I just found is from Fox News and lists 10 Top Workout Routine Websites which lists a couple of sites I already know and like and a few that I will now visit.

This website has a lot of information when it comes to everything from workouts to health to eating etc. The link takes you to the fitness page but check out the rest! Livestrong.

And of course our very own WordPress sites: WordPress Exercise Posts

Have fun!

Related Posts:
Seven Steps to Strength
12 Mental Benefits of Exercise

About looseleafbri

How do you explain yourself in a short paragraph. What should I talk about? My love for Jesus? The fact that I am fascinated with tea and all that comes along with it? Should I explain that I am single? How do I capture my life in such a brief moment and still make it sound interesting?

Leave a Reply

