RSS Feed

She Watches Over The Ways Of Her Household Part 2

She watches over the ways of her household,
And does not eat the bread of idleness.
Proverbs 31:27

Ahhhh, organization. That sigh of relief when you look at something you have finally gotten in a place of…of…of…whatever the opposite of chaos is. That sweet satisfaction of everything being in its place and having a place.

Then you open that other cupboard…

On the bright side you have just accomplished something awesome and it really does build momentum for the next project. This has been happening with me. I have been able to accomplish much more by simply doing smaller tasks more often. This gives me the motivation to spend a quick 15 minutes organizing something, then every time I see the still undone projects I have a plan to get to them, not that familiar dread wondering if I ever will.

Reach Out And Organize Something

Shedding Disorganization

Wednesday Web Siting

Goals + Five Minutes = Organized Success!

Quick Tip

About looseleafbri

How do you explain yourself in a short paragraph. What should I talk about? My love for Jesus? The fact that I am fascinated with tea and all that comes along with it? Should I explain that I am single? How do I capture my life in such a brief moment and still make it sound interesting?

Leave a Reply

