RSS Feed

Writing Woes…

I do believe I am tapping my resources dry. I have been writing so much since I began this blog and this month has increased my writing output by a lot! With writing daily for 31 Days of Humility, as well as my normal weekly Proverbs 31 posts, getting ahead for those weekly posts so that while I am in El Salvador I will still have stuff going up, as well as my Prep for Nanowrimo my brain is starting to run dry.

I know partly I just need to get through this season. After November I will go back to simply the basics of this blog, the Proverbs 31 stuff and writing when I feel like it elsewhere and the creativity might come back.

Don’t get me wrong. I have really been enjoying myself. I love the amount of writing I am doing and I do believe it is helping prepare me for Nanowrimo, but I am also looking forward to a little bit of a break at the end.

So this is my whole rambly post to say that I miss writing rambly posts and I will write more rambly posts in a couple of months.

If I use the word rambly enough times in this post will it become a word? Because it really ought to be.

About looseleafbri

How do you explain yourself in a short paragraph. What should I talk about? My love for Jesus? The fact that I am fascinated with tea and all that comes along with it? Should I explain that I am single? How do I capture my life in such a brief moment and still make it sound interesting?

Leave a Reply

