RSS Feed

She Watches Over The Ways Of Her Household Part 1

She watches over the ways of her household,
And does not eat the bread of idleness.
Proverbs 31:27

Cleaning is never an easy thing for me. I don’t like doing it. But on the flip side of the coin, I can’t stand a messy house and do not like the feeling of having people over when something is left undone. When I first looked at the topic of cleaning I suggested creating a goal for your household. Mine was to be able to have people over without having to worry about running home to clean first. I have currently reached this goal and am working on creating habits of maintenance. I am also trying to get to the areas where my doors are shut when people come over (the office is atrocious!).

This Old Maid Doesn’t Clean

Clean Up Your App

We Have A Web Siting!

About looseleafbri

How do you explain yourself in a short paragraph. What should I talk about? My love for Jesus? The fact that I am fascinated with tea and all that comes along with it? Should I explain that I am single? How do I capture my life in such a brief moment and still make it sound interesting?

Leave a Reply

