RSS Feed

She Provides Food For Her Household

She also rises while it is yet night,
And provides food for her household,
And a portion for her maidservants.
Proverbs 31:15

This is the category of which I am the most proud. I feel I have truly grown in this area a lot over the past few weeks. Not only have I reigned in my grocery shopping costs but I have also been meal planning, inviting others over, trying new recipes, and having a ball doing it!

Plus I tried canning. I really ought to post about canning in my category If I Can Do It…Anyone Can!

Plan To Salivate

One Pan Chicken Dinner

APPlying What We Have Learned

Lemon Pepper Poultry

Modern Hunting

Baked Squashes And Pumpkins And How To Save The Seeds

About looseleafbri

How do you explain yourself in a short paragraph. What should I talk about? My love for Jesus? The fact that I am fascinated with tea and all that comes along with it? Should I explain that I am single? How do I capture my life in such a brief moment and still make it sound interesting?

Leave a Reply

