RSS Feed

CaChoCraMo

The title means Caffein Chocolate Crazy Month. Why? Because I have decided to participate in NaNoWriMo, which stands for National Novel Writing Month. This is an annual challenge to write a 50,000 word novel in the month of November.

Crazy? Perhaps.

Fun? Definitely.

Possible? Haven’t a clue!

I am excited. I am using this month to prep my story. I am working on my plot and forming. My characters. So far I have a plot somewhat worked out and one character outlined. I need to get a bit more done but it will come. This is the month to procrastinate.

About looseleafbri

How do you explain yourself in a short paragraph. What should I talk about? My love for Jesus? The fact that I am fascinated with tea and all that comes along with it? Should I explain that I am single? How do I capture my life in such a brief moment and still make it sound interesting?

Leave a Reply

