RSS Feed

Wednesday Web Sitings

Through some various random clicks I stumbled across this website and that link took me to another link, which took me to another link…All on the same website! Thank you Cobwebs Cupcakes and Crayons!

Clutter Buster Boot Camp

Daily Five

Fifteen Minutes of Fury

These are just the links I had time to look at, I do believe there are more posts regarding organization and that have helpful tools for getting some of the clutter cleared away.

The following blog is a newer blog but it looks like it would be well worth the follow!

52 Weeks to an Organized Home

And finally another 31 day challenge!

31 Days of Organization

So happy hunting as you make these web sitings! If you know of any others feel free to leave them in the comments. But keep in mind, don’t just browse the web, get up and do!!!

Related Posts:
Reach Out And Organize Something

Shedding Disorganization

Goals + Five Minutes = Organized Success!

Quick Tip

About looseleafbri

How do you explain yourself in a short paragraph. What should I talk about? My love for Jesus? The fact that I am fascinated with tea and all that comes along with it? Should I explain that I am single? How do I capture my life in such a brief moment and still make it sound interesting?

Leave a Reply

