31 Days

I am sorry I am late! I just found out about this 31 Days challenge. I am very excited about it! I have decided to take the challenge and use the next 31 days (counting today as the 1st of October) to focus on humility. I know this sounds like a strange topic but I have been struggling with the thought of what it means to humble yourself and I want to explore this.

So for today’s first exploration I did realize something, when we are thankful to God for something it reminds us of what we are not able to do that He did or something that He didn’t do that He we deserved (mercy). So being thankful is a good way to start a journey of humility.

Today I am very grateful and thanking God for the precious time of worship with my friend. It was sweet and I so needed to hear the lyrics to the songs.

About looseleafbri

How do you explain yourself in a short paragraph. What should I talk about? My love for Jesus? The fact that I am fascinated with tea and all that comes along with it? Should I explain that I am single? How do I capture my life in such a brief moment and still make it sound interesting?

Comments are closed.