RSS Feed

Today’s Harvest

This is a fun post because it fits in so many categories! I grew basil and tomatoes (among other things) this year and here’s today’s harvest. the basket of tomatoes doesn’t show quite how much is there. Enough for another batch of tomato soup!!!

20120918-235402.jpg

Then I hung the basil to dry.

20120918-235429.jpg

Related Posts:
How To Shut Your Garage

DIY Week

What Started It All

What Do You Need

About looseleafbri

How do you explain yourself in a short paragraph. What should I talk about? My love for Jesus? The fact that I am fascinated with tea and all that comes along with it? Should I explain that I am single? How do I capture my life in such a brief moment and still make it sound interesting?

Leave a Reply

