RSS Feed

Distractions

Well today was not so great. My goal this week is to prioritize my tasks and do the worst first. Well today was many distractions. It began when my boss came in and said, “let’s go to Best Buy” where we ended up buying a new computer for my desk. So of course the rest of the day was split between doing random small jobs on my old computer while playing with the new one.

On a good note though one of the small random jobs I did was something I have been dreading and unable to figure out how to accomplish. Accomplished it tonight!

I have not exercised since last week and did no house cleaning tonight. I guess today was a free day. Tomorrow, back on task and do the worst first!

About looseleafbri

How do you explain yourself in a short paragraph. What should I talk about? My love for Jesus? The fact that I am fascinated with tea and all that comes along with it? Should I explain that I am single? How do I capture my life in such a brief moment and still make it sound interesting?

Leave a Reply

